2 weeks ago
Had an excellent experience with David Rakhlin. Would highly recommend anyone learning to drive to use this site!!
Response from the owner2 weeks ago

Thank you for your great review Joe! Safe motoring!

Sara Norman

3 weeks ago
Thanks for the training and getting me ready for the test, had a great time!
Thanks Jimmy
Response from the owner3 weeks ago

Thank you for your lovely review. Safe motoring!

Sirimas Saensuphan

a month ago

Eddy Li

a month ago
Alex went above and beyond what was simply required for the test, and his guidance helped me acquire my P’s in a short amount of time!

Yi Wan Quah

a month ago
David R. is a very patience and experienced driving instructor, I learned a lot from him.

Tash Vranes

a month ago
First time pass, really clear and straightforward teaching and felt really comfortable behind the wheel!
Response from the ownera month ago

? ?

Olga Yajaira Chica Martinez

2 months ago
Excellent instructor, I got very good advise and feedback. Passed my test on the first attempt.
Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you for your lovely review and safe motoring!

Annabelle Ho

2 months ago
My instructor David R was amazing! He gave me great feedback throughout all my lessons and made me feel confident with my driving! Just successfully passed my drive test! Thanks David
Response from the owner2 months ago

Thank you for your lovely review. Safe motoring!

Jerome Fink

2 months ago
Not sure what was harder, my first test 36 years ago or today’s, but for sure I wouldn’t have passed if not for Bill. Spent 90 minutes getting rid of my old habits then straight on to the test, easy as! Couldn’t recommend a better …More
Response from the owner2 months ago

Thanks heaps for the review Jerome! All the best with everything.

Cheers Bill

Rob Spaits

3 months ago
David was a great instructor who quickly got me back up to speed after years of not driving. Highly recommended.

Zach Lazar

3 months ago

As a “late” age driver (29) the process of driving was always a scary one to me, you do feel this extra pressure to have your license.

Alex my instructor was awesome. Very thorough with his process of teaching and instructing, but also very calm in his approach to me learning the fundamentals of driving. He not only makes you a fantastic driver due to his incredible knowledge of the road, but more importantly a SAFE driver.
He went above and beyond for me during the process of learning and me getting my P’s.

On a personal note, Alex is also a top top bloke and a funny guy, so glad I learned with him!

Thanks for everything mate.

Response from the owner3 months ago

What a great review. Thank you so much and safe motoring

Emily Kala

3 months ago
Alex took me for my first lesson, all the way through to the driving test. I would recommend him highly to anyone who is just learning to drive. Alex was always patient and taught me only the best and safest techniques and patterns of driving. Thank you Alex!

Bhuvan Ravi Shankar

3 months ago
I was converting my overseas licence to a Victoria licence. Contacted Mr David Rakhlin and took several practice lessons.
Amazing teacher with great techniques and very patient.
Totally recommend for anyone who wants to learn afresh or convert their license.
Thank you for helping me clearing my driving rest at a single attempt.
Response from the owner3 months ago

Thanks for the lovely review! All the best and safe motoring

Cyrene L

4 months ago
Had the pleasure of having Alex as my driving instructor and I would recommend him to anyone looking to learn to drive!! He was always patient with me, his knowledge of everything cars and driving related is impressive and we always had good conversation. I am so happy I chose Driving Zone!!
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank you for lovely review. Safe motoring

Liam Reoch

4 months ago
Had a really great experience and passed my test the first go. Thanks Bill!
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks for the review Liam. Enjoy your freedom

Yoga with Claire

4 months ago
Bill is very pro and the nicest person you could wish for while learning how to drive. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and for your support! All the best to you and to the Driving Zone team. We may see each other on the road one day haha ?
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review. I had a lovely time teaching you and getting to know. Wishing you all the best!

Anna Chan

4 months ago
Bill was awesome in teaching me how to operate the car to becoming a safe and confident driver. Great driving school to choose to learn and prepare for the test with. Bill had immense knowledge within different driving situations and test routes to prepare you for the test and life 🙂
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review. All the best Anna! ?

Phani C

4 months ago
Both I and my wife took driving lessons from Graeme. He is one of the best instructor I came across. He is punctual, patient and professional. Graeme not only taught us how to clear the test but also the real life driving skills which helps …More
Response from the owner4 months ago

Great review! Thank you so much and safe motoring

sarah hedger

4 months ago
Great experience! David provided all the tools to passing with confidence!
Response from the owner4 months ago

Thank you for your lovely review. Safe motoring!

Stephen McLaren

5 months ago

I passed my driving test first time with the help of Bill, but the key thing is I have learned to drive safely and not just pass the test.

He was very experienced in instructing and gives great tips on how to handle different situations, in a positive, calm and patient manner.

I’d highly recommend the school for anyone learning to drive.

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thanks heaps for the great review. All the best and safe motoring ?

Delcina Teo

5 months ago
I would highly recommend Bill as a driving instructor. Before my first lesson, I had zero experience behind the wheel and was petrified of the idea of driving. Bill taught me everything I needed to know – from theory to practical driving skills – and helped me pass my test within a short amount of time. He taught me tips and tricks that I found were not taught by my other friends’ driving instructors (we discussed this as my friends and I took the test at a similar time). Moreover, he is very flexible with time and is willing to accomodate a busy schedule. Overall, Bill is knowledgeable, friendly and takes his job very seriously.
Response from the owner5 months ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review and safe motoring ?

Brigid Knight-Braniff

5 months ago
Alex was an awesome instructor! My experience with Driving Zone was carefree and super helpful. I recommend them, especially Alex, to anyone who’s looking for driving lessons
Response from the owner5 months ago

Thank you for your lovely review and safe motoring!

dharti bhute

6 months ago
Thankyou Bill , for being such an excellent instructor and giving out so much information regarding the Rules and Dave driving all the way . I will recommend every new learner diver to take lessons with Bill I Have done that too …More

Elaine Ong

6 months ago

Thank you so much, Alex, for being an awesome instuctor!

I wouldn’t have been able to drive with such confidence if it wasn’t for your patience, professionalism and knowledge.
Not only you ensure that I will pass my driving test (in my first try!) but you also made sure that I am a safe and careful road user. Once again, thank you so so much!!

I highly recommend Driving Zone to anyone who is looking for a driving school.

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thank you for your wonderful review Elaine Safe motoring

bikash Gurung

6 months ago
Thankyou bill, for being such an excellent instructor. I will recommend every new learner diver to take lessons with bill, he is so friendly and professional. He will provides you tons of information that you will need as a beginner driver. Once again, thanks bill for excellent service and assisting me to pass driving test.
Cheers!
Response from the owner6 months ago

Thank you for your lovely review. Safe driving!

Addis Tadesse

6 months ago
I strongly recommend driving zone

Leila Lebreton

7 months ago
I highly recommend driving zone school and particularly Bill. Bill has been a great instructor very patient, professional and always giving good advices and tips. Thanks to him I’m feeling now confident to drive anywhere in Melbourne. Thank you so much !
Response from the owner7 months ago

Thank you for lovely review! ?

Harry Evans

8 months ago
Bill was a great instructor, had him for a couple lessons in the weeks leading up to my test and then on the day. Taught me everything I needed to know and ensured I was 100% ready for it.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Thanks heaps for the review! ?

Hugo Twigg

8 months ago
Had a great experience driving around before the test, car was easy to use and instructions were straight forward and worked perfectly!!

milesfantacy .

8 months ago

Great service , great driving school I met Chris for some refresher lessons he is very knowledgeable with all the road rules he showed me hook turns I feel so confident now driving in Melbourne city I used to be a nervous driver he is such a patient and genuine person not a monster like my original instructor

Keep up great work making people in Melbourne safe drivers

Response from the owner8 months ago

Thank you for your lovely review! Safe motoring!

Archana Bangalore Ramesh

9 months ago
I found Driving Zone via google and I could not be more happier that I chose them. I was getting my overseas license converted and wanted someone who’d help me understand, learn and be confident with vic road rules – James my instructor did just that! He’s very patient, calm and reassuring – even when I made mistakes. That helped me remain calm as a driver. Not to forget the support before and after I took the test – I passed the test in the first go! James has been great and I’d recommend him and driving zone to anyone wanting to be a good driver!
Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you for your lovely review. Safe motoring!

Yuho Hoshino

9 months ago
Bill was my instructor who was always considerate, patient and made me
a better driver. Bill made sure I fully understood what I was doing as I was driving.
For these reasons, I highly recommend Driving Zone if someone is looking for a great instructor.
Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review! ?

tomdog5000

9 months ago
Taught me how to drive a manual with no experience, after doing 120 hours in an automatic. Nice instructor and definitely improved my driving.
Response from the owner9 months ago

Great review! Than you and safe motoring

Chrissie Atkinson

9 months ago
A friend of mine recommended Driving Zone to me, and I’m so glad they did! Graeme taught me to drive earlier this year. He was professional and easy to get along with, and extremely good at his job. I’d tried several other driving schools/instructors previously and nothing had worked out. I had previously found driving to be a really stressful experience but driving with Graeme was actually relaxing. He allowed the space for me to learn from my mistakes, as well as pointing out useful things to keep in mind for the driving test. He not only helped me get to the point where I was able to pass the test, he was also evidently concerned about my wellbeing and taught me to be a safe driver. I cannot recommend Graeme highly enough. He turned driving lessons from an anxiety inducing experience into a fun and relaxing lesson.
Response from the owner9 months ago

Thank you for your wonderful review! Safe motoring

hamid.r rashidi

9 months ago
I was converting my oversea’s and had a 1 hour training session with Alex and took the the driving test after that this morning. Although the traing was too short, Alex did his best to give me a lot of usefull tips and instructions. And not surprisingly, they worked:) . Thanks guys

Matt Starling

9 months ago
Fantastic experience, got my P’s today and I couldn’t have done it without Driving Zone! Would recommend Bill Zarkos to anyone!

Matt Visintin

10 months ago
Fantastic instructor, always on time and taught you exactly how to be a great driver.
Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you for your review champ!

Mitchell Ed I jwards

10 months ago
Great instructor James and great experience

Alice Taya

10 months ago
Couldn’t rate this company any higher! Passed my Ps purely because of driving schools help and educating. Everyone that is looking for lessons look no further!
Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you Alice!

David Jones

10 months ago
Excellent driving school, very professional driving instructors, thanks for your help chris on getting me to pass my test.

HarryIsCross

11 months ago
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you Harry

Monika Woods

11 months ago
Highly recommend Driving Zone!! Beyond excited to have passed my test with the help of my instructor Graeme who is very knowledgeable, supportive, patient and super funny! I was given great advice/tips on not only how to pass my test but more importantly how to be a safe & confident driver. I have had a few lessons at other driving schools around Melbourne and I can honestly say that this school and their instructors are by far the most professional and helpful!!
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review! Safe motoring

Osmar Oliveira

11 months ago
Couldnt have had a better experience. Got a straight pass on my license conversion. Alex is very experienced and I definitely recommend him.
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you for your lovely review. Safe motoring!

Trav Stewart

a year ago
Can’t recommend this company highly enough! Had Graeme as my instructor, teaching me manual driving. Patient and knowledgeable, he really made driving a manual easy. Thanks,Graeme!
Response from the ownera year ago

Great review! Thank you and safe motoring Trav

Tuong-Vi Phan

a year ago
Driving Zone helped me pass my driving test on the first attempt–I couldn’t have done it without Alex’s help. He was always professional, very knowledgeable, and he was able to recognize my learning style from the beginning. I would definitely recommend Driving Zone to anyone!
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your lovely review! ?

Mahalakshmi Mohan

a year ago
I highly recommend DrivingZone:) Alex was my instructor. He is very clear in his instructions. I was surprised getting a positive feedback for reverse parallel parking from examiner in Carlton during my first stage of my test. Usually they …More
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your lovely review! Safe motoring

Melissa Broumis

a year ago
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Melissa

Taylah Gianakopoulos

a year ago
Excellent experience with driving zone. Bill was very helpful towards getting my license. -highly recommend driving zone for anyone going for their license.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your lovely review! Safe driving

Chloe Stathopoulos

a year ago
Highly recommend driving school !!
Alex is a fantastic instructer, very friendly and patient with extensive knowledge. Gave me confidence not only to feel safe and make better decisions on the road but to pass my test today yay!
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Chloe

Hattie Carruthers

a year ago
Bill was amazing, very patient, understanding and informative of everything you need to know for the test and beyond! Prices very reasonable also. Highly recommend!
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your lovely review! Safe motoring Hattie?

Rolando Ariel

a year ago
Awesome experience, car is always clean and always early to the driving lessons. Very clear and easy to understand his driving teachings.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Rolando

Cecilia Liang

a year ago
Learning the road rules and test rules were made so easy and understandable through Alex and the Driving Zone ! I’m so happy with how I progressed and being able to pass my driving test with the help of my instructor! 🙂
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for your lovely review! Safe motoring ?

Fenia Hatzimihail

a year ago
Excellent service. I am very happy i found driving school. Graeme was my instructor. The car was always in perfect condition he was always on time he was very proffesional and helpful ! He is a great instructor !!! I am very satisfied! I highly recommend driving zone and specifically Graeme! 🙂
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Fenia

Alexandra Hurley

a year ago
Bill helped me from being a nervous wreck on the road to a confident, knowledgable driver. The best in the business by a mile! Thanks for helping me.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Alexandra

Daniella Murnane

a year ago
Highly recommend this driving school. Bill was a great, helpful and patient instructor.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Daniella

Paulina Thomas

a year ago
I can’t recommend this school enough!!! Had my lessons with Graeme and I got all the knowledge, support and skills I needed and more. He not only got me ready for the driving test but prepared me for the real life situations and road hazards. Plus he’s super funny and really looks after his students.
Thank you, Graeme!!!
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Paulina

Zyoti Shrestha

a year ago
Good guidence trainer… thanks to My instructer Chris
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Zyoyi

Olivia McIvor

a year ago
Bill was a fantastic driving instructor. It is incredibly reassuring to have an instructor who is calm and considerate – he explained everything clearly and made sure I was 100% ready for the test. I highly recommend Driving Zone; thanks for everything Bill!
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Olivia

Nathan Nardella

a year ago
Bought the 5 hour express package before P’s test, taught me everything i needed to know to pass the test, highly recommend. Cheers
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you Nathan

Layla Beavis

a year ago
I have had a few instructors and Bill from driving zone is the calmest / Best instructor of the lot! Got my license first try in Carlton.
Thanks Bill, I can not recommend you highly enough, and I will, to anyone that needs it ?
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you so much Layla.

Ombretta Battan

a year ago
Alex was amazing at giving me easy to remember tips and techniques to refine my driving in time for my test. I couldn’t recommend Driving Zone more highly, they are professional, realistic and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Alex for helping make it through to the finish line!
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you so much for the kind words Ombretta.

yarra

a year ago
I got my manual licence with Graeme Kolmus at Carlton Vicroads! His car was always in good condition, clean windscreen, easy to drive, gears felt pretty good.
When driving, he was with me 100%, not looking down at his phone like other instructors I had before I met Graeme.
He knew exactly what I needed and gave the exact instructions, he is very patient and structured when giving instructions. I passed the test with him at the first attemp. Am very happy I found Graem, I did contact so many other instructors in many surburb and drove with few others but Graem was the best of all.
Highly recommended, he should be awarded with the best instructor in Melbourne.

Anahita Khazai

a year ago
Bill is an amazing instructor. he is a responsible instructor who teaches you with patience and with his instructions you will pass your drive test promptly
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review!

Emma Timms

a year ago
Bill was an awesome instructor. Gave me the confidence to feel comfortable on the road and pass my test. Highly recommend!
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you very much Emma.

Namrata Sunuwar

a year ago
Passed my drive test today in one attempt with the expert help of Bill. Very professional and experienced instructor, will 100% recommend him.
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you

Ashleigh McDonald

a year ago
Only had 2 lessons with Bill from Driving Zone and got my license on the first try, would recommend to anyone who is thinking about getting some lessons! Thanks again Bill!
Response from the ownera year ago

Cheers!

susmita gurung

a year ago
Firstly thanks so much to bill,i have taken lots of classes from different instructors but the outcome was zero and finally i found the bill ;he is very nice ,he has lots of driving ideas and knowledge,In a one attempt i got pass.
So I highly recommend to all to take lesson from bill.

saint johng

a year ago
I’ve had lessons with many instructors over the years, only getting my licence at 28… And Bill from Driving Zone was the best by far. Understood my capabilities, and helped me get my licence after only 3 lessons. Highly recommend.

Daniel Jasinski

a year ago
It’s been an absolute pleasure to be instructed by James. He is very professional and friendly in what he’s doing. I would highly recommend him and Driving Zone school to anyone trying to get manual licence.
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you so much Daniel.

Ravi Presser

a year ago
Can not speak HIGHLY enough of the expertise, patience and dedication of this driving school.
Driving with Bill was an absolute pleasure. …
More
Response from the ownera year ago

You’re a good man! Thank you

Emilie Brunel

a year ago
I was very anxious and nervous about driving a manual car. James has been great with me. He has been very patient, clear and helped me to build up my self confidence. It took a bit of time but I finally got there. I passed my test first …More

Darbie Georgiou

a year ago
I GOT MY Ps!!!! Thank you to the most amazing instructor at driving zone who was so patient and never gave up on me! Bill your the man and your car was so good to drive in! Love you always!

Julia Goncalves

a year ago
I felt very confident after having driving lessons with Bill. He was amicable and friendly which made me feel relaxed while learning which is important for me because I had previously been a nervous driver. He taught things in a very clear …More
Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks heaps! Lovely review

Mohammad Rohul Amin

a year ago
I had a very good experience with Driving Zone. Bill was amazing instructor and highly professional. I have learned so many necessary information for the safe driving. As well as he helped me to clear my test in the first attempt. I’m very happy. I would highly recommend Bill. Thanks to you Bill.

Marina Turkina

a year ago
I had a very good experience with this school, my instructor Graeme was very professional, polite and cheerful and gave me a lot of tips and information necessary for the safe driving. As well as helped me to increase my confidence. I …More

Adrian Meyer

a year ago
Learnt a lot in my lessons, would reccomend Alex!
Response from the owner11 months ago

Thank you Adrian.

Thilina Pathberiya

a year ago
I had a very good time with this driving school. Very helpful and it was easy to get the license under their instructions. I recommend driving Zone with much credit.

Vinod M

a year ago
Absolutely professional, extensively experienced and my tutor Alex is a thorough gentleman. I am positive his team is equally good. Cars were always clean and on time as promised. Prices are also competitive. I would recommend without a hesitation

Zhaun Woodard

a year ago
Bill is an amazing instructor and an even better bloke! Thanks for all your help and your patience in helping me get my license, you’re an absolute legend. For 10/10 lessons (and chats) definitely hit up Bill @ Driving Zone!
Response from the ownera year ago

Legend! Really appreciate the review

Thiago Fernandez

a year ago
Bill was just amazing – he made the test feel easy comparing to the “mock tests” he gave.
Since the first class he made sure I got all the details right and prepared me …
More
Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for the great review! All the best buddy,

sc60249 .

a year ago
Driving Zone is fantastic! Bill is an amazing teacher and I couldn’t have felt more relaxed in my test having done so much practice with him. I would highly recommend!

Hannah Small

a year ago
Alex, my instructor, was really helpful and definitely taught me well in order to pass the test. Recommend driving zone

Sanchit Chaudhary

a year ago
I got a chance to have my driving lessons with Alex. The guy knows his stuff, was really patience. What amazed me was that he knew the latest Vic roads rule changes which even the Vic roads staff was’nt clear about. Would higly recommened the school.

Katrina Crouch

a year ago
Bill was such an incredible instructor!!! He taught me the skills to not only be able to pass my test, but to feel safe and confident driving on the road by myself. His patient, calm and kind attitude made learning to drive much less daunting and challenging than I had previously thought. Thanks Bill!

Overcooked Steak

2 years ago
Big thanks to my driving instructor Bill. Gives all the correct guidance and advice to get you your licence without a doubt. Definitely recommended.

Thomas Tsiakis

2 years ago
I had the pleasure of being taught by James during my time at driving zone. Not only was he thorough and great at his job, he shows a genuine care for his students and aims to give them the best possible chance of being successful on the …More

claudia crea

2 years ago
Bill and Alex have been amazing teachers, very patient and understanding! Best guys sever made my expierence enjoyable!

Jindan Sun

2 years ago
Bill is an amazing instructor; he taught me how to drive smartly. The skills he taught me not only for passing the test but how to be a good driver. Thank you Bill!!

Shweta Shetty

2 years ago
My instructor, Bill, helped me to clear my test in the first attempt. He was also very accommodating about juggling lesson timings as I had to work around my baby’s schedule. He taught me how to drive safely in variety of conditions and …More

Hughy Johnson

2 years ago
Unbelievable experience with Alex and Con. Without their knowledge I wouldn’t haven got my license. Highly recommend!

Alejandro Benavides De La Rosa

2 years ago
It was excellent! James is a fantastic teacher and he ensured I got my license on the first attempt. Overall the experience was fantastic

Noah Jenney

2 years ago
Had me prepared fully for the test in only a few sessions. No situation in the test was unexpected and passed very easily. Highly recommended

siba skaf

2 years ago
just wanted to say a big thanks to bill for being a patient ,calm and friendly person. thanks for making me a confident driver . thanks bill

Elias Youssef

2 years ago
Big thanks to Billy for being patient and supportive throughout my learning period! Very friendly instructor and my P’s were guaranteed! Best driving school.

matt white

2 years ago
If wasn’t for bill I wouldn’t of pass. Thanks so much to he’s services and the top notch help driving zone provided

Laura Gilbertson

2 years ago
I could not be more pleased about my experience with Driving Zone! The thoroughness of the lessons ensured that I was more than prepared for my driving test, ultimately helping me to pass on the day. Furthermore, having the support and …More

Jim Stenson

2 years ago
I went to Driving Zone with my Confidence smashed by another driving school. Over 2 months Alex got my confidence and my skills right up. Today I passed my test first time round. I was treated with respect and received honesty from the …More

lucas hudson

2 years ago
Incredible service
Was the sole reason that I was able to pass the driving test
Would highly recommend for anyone who is learning how to drive
No where better to do it
Response from the owner2 years ago

Thank you for the great review! All the best buddy!

sila ince

2 years ago
Genuinely one of the best driving schools. Easy to get in touch with and kindest instructors. Thank you Alex for your patience and helping me get my P’s! Fun experience

Elle Gale

2 years ago
Alex is great.
I had failed my test twice after seeing other instructors. After four or five weeks with Alex I got it on the third test. Very reliable with time and great …
More

Isabelle Verschueren

2 years ago
I had such a great experience with Driving Zone. Bill was a great driving teacher and was super flexible with time. I was able to do 4 months of consistent practice that suited my schedule. Bill was very informative and made it very easy …More
Response from the owner2 years ago

Thanks heaps for the lovely review!

cooper thopre

2 years ago
Hi I’m cooper i just got my p’s incredibly overwhelmed couldn’t of done it with out my instructor bill! HUGE thanks to bill helping me through out the journey there’s been a few ups and downs with out bills support I couldn’t of done it with out him and extremely excited to be a lisense driver thank you driver zone

Millie Baker

2 years ago
My driving lessons with Bill at Driving Zone made me feel so much more confident on the roads and I want to thank him for all of his support when preparing for my driving test! A 1hr session felt just as productive as 5 hours of learning with a parent supervisor! 🙂 Would recommend to all learners

Dearna Kamarotlis

2 years ago
I passed my P’s first time around with Driving Zone. Alex has given me the knowledge and skills to be a confident and safe driver. He is very professional, patient and reassuring, and a world of knowledge and advice for all drivers. I felt …More

Hagai Amiga

2 years ago

fiona flannery

2 years ago
Great!! James was brilliant. I had no expectations off passing and James was great I passed first time !! It was great !

Shani-li Marshall

3 years ago
It was great, I learned a lot. Not just about passing the test but about safe driving in general.

Andrew Deed

3 years ago
Big thanks to James from Driving zone, great instructor who made sure I was prepared for every situation in the test as well as general driving. Very friendly and calm. Would highly recommend!!
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thanks for the great review!

Hien Mcintosh

3 years ago
Bill Ziskos has been very friendly, patient and extremely professional in my driving lessons. His training, insights & patience has provided me great skills and confidence to drive safely and smartly on the road. …More
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thank you for your lovely review! I’m really happy for you!

Stephanie Garofolo

3 years ago
Massive thank you to Bill, honestly couldn’t of done it without him. I was so nervous the whole lead up to my test but Bill kept me calm and helped me become a better driver. Highly recommend driving zone
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thanks for the great review!

Michael James

3 years ago
Driving Zone has taught me a lot about road rules and driving safely and I couldn’t have passed on my first attempt without them. Would highly recommend them to any learner driver. Thanks James!

Md In Australia

3 years ago
I had a good driving experience with Driving Zone. I just passed my driving test first time easily. …More

Tim Ritchie

3 years ago
Excellent instructor passed first go with ease. Would definitely recommend them.

Matt Rice

3 years ago
Set me up very well for the test and ensured I passed. Appreciate all the help and tips Alex.

Georgin Baby

3 years ago
Hey!!
Had an overseas license from India and I had to change the overseas license and get a couple of lessons and did the driving test with Alex(the Lion) and would like to say a big thank you to Alex and Diving Zone!! Cheers!!

Jane Archer

3 years ago
Highly recommend Driving Zone to anyone wanting to get their licence. I put it off for many years and was so nervous but Alex and Con were great instructors and guided me through it expertly! I now actually enjoy driving and feel confident on the road, Thank you!

anny wang

3 years ago
Great learning experience with Driving Zone as Bill is a very awesome instructor. He taught me how to drive safely and corrected my mistakes and explained the whys and hows. He was also super patient and supportive and I’m confident on the road because I have learnt from the best.
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thank you so much for your review!

Ray S

3 years ago
Bill is a friendly, attentive, and supportive instructor. He will teach you the right way to drive , and also take care of you from the beginning until the end of your lesson. He encouraged me to took the test at Carlton instead of …More
Response from the owner3 years ago

You’re a champion! Thanks for the great review!

Kannika Misuwan

3 years ago
Thank you Bill for teaching me to become safe driver. I highly recommend drivingzone. You are the best.

Leah Szymanski

3 years ago
I used driving zone when I first got my learners, it was so beneficial, my instructor, Bill, was very friendly and helpful and taught me everything to be confident enough to drive with my parents. I used the instructor for many hours again …More
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thank you so much for your review!

Gabrielle Dubois

3 years ago
Awesome driving school! Bill was such a great instructor – very patient, dedicated and gave me the confidence to pass my test first time. He gave me all the tools I needed to ace the test. Thanks again Bill, couldn’t have done it without you!!
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thanks for the great review Gabrielle! Safe driving!

Thomas Robertson

3 years ago
If you’re looking for a driving school to get you on the road, then look no further than Driving Zone. With brilliant instructors like Alex to help you with all the tips and knowledge to help make you safe and confident when driving. I can …More

Nick Perry

3 years ago
Just got my P plates! Bill was an excellent driving instructor. Had the answers to every question i asked and prepared me for every situation to pass my test and for driving in general. This gave me the confidence to pass my test …More
Response from the owner3 years ago

Thanks heaps for the review mate! All the best with everything!

Christian McKelvie

3 years ago
Bill + Driving Zone = excellent. Just passed my driving test today and cannot speak highly enough of these guys. Bill was always punctual, friendly and calm throughout all of our lessons and most importantly, was a great instructor. Cheers guys!

Helen Barton

3 years ago
Driving Zone is definitely the best school in Melbourne. The instructors knowledge and ability to communicate it is flawless. Alex put me completely at ease and as a nervous driver this is something I didn’t think would be possible. If I could give 10 stars I would! Thank you Alex!

Sarah Gill

3 years ago
Passed my test with no problems after being taught by bill. Always on time and friendly

Emma Land

3 years ago
Loved my lessons with Bill! Thank you very much for helping me to pass!

Phawat Wongpanich

3 years ago
Very thank you Bill for being a patient and fantastic instructor. You helped me so much! Driving zone is the best driving school in Melbourne!!!!!!

A

3 years ago
Great driving school and driving instructor (thanks Bill!) who helped me pass my test first time without having to invest months on end taking lessons. Peace guys.

JN W

3 years ago
What I appreciated most about the lessons were that Bill encouraged learning good judgement and safety which were skills that could be used beyond a pass at the drive test (which I did on the first try). Highly recommended!

William Candy

3 years ago
I had Bill as my instructor, really good thorough lessons. Taught me how to pass the test but more importantly how do drive around the busy streets of Melbourne. Couldn’t be happier with the experience, really friendly team, fun lessons and the best bit was i passed the test first time!

Sooshi Mango

3 years ago
Brilliant!! Nothing was ever a problem, the environment in the car was always calm and Bill always made it a very pleasant place to be. Which was the key to passing my test the first chance we where given. Thanks Bill.
Joe

Shinae Moloney

3 years ago
Amazing! They really knew how to make me feel comfortable without feeling overly confident! They were very efficient and productive in the way that they taught, meaning the money paid for the lesson was well spent!!!

Kav.concept

3 years ago
Loved driving lessons with Bill! He made it comfortable, easy and the car was always clean and nice to drive. Great value and definitely prepares you for the big test and roads ahead.